Podcast update


I thought I should make a quick update on the plans for the podcast for those that are wondering whatever happened with that.  I had initially planned to launch it in early July, but a move that has gone sideways on me has delayed that timeline a bit, and now I am looking to launch the first week of August.

In better news, I have lined up a co-host, and given his technical abilities and background, I think you guys will agree that he is a great fit.  There is a lot of great stuff that we are going to be able to cover, and I really think you guys will like the stuff we are going to be discussing the first few episodes.

I’ll post some more on this as we get closer, but I did want to get it out there that things are moving forward, if at a slower pace than initially planned.

Leave a Reply

