A Change of Course


Over the last 10+ years, my career has taken a number of twists and turns, and my writing has predictably followed those same winding roads. Now that I have entered the next phase of my career, it’s time for my writing to do the same. When I started writing this blog, I was focused primarily on the hands-on aspect of testing, and the tips, tricks and gotcha’s of that side of the equation, but now, I plan to shift the focus and content to be more leadership and career building.

My goal for this blog going forward is to help prepare the leaders that are out there trying to put together the best QA teams they possibly can, and to create a resource for taking your career to the next level.

Thanks to everyone who has stuck around through the long hiatus…hopefully the next few months more than makes up for it!

Leave a Reply

