We Are On The Move!


The QA Consultancy logoMost of you know by now, but I recently started a QA consulting firm, The QA Consultancy, that specializes in assisting companies and organizations with their QA strategy. I am not looking to do the testing itself, but rather help develop the correct strategy for them.

Due to this, I will no longer be posting to this blog, but rather will be moving all new content (and some of the old) over to the new blog page that is hosted on our main website. I would love for all of the wonderful followers of this page to head over there with me as well!

The QA Consultancy Blog

I am planning to keep this page alive for the older content, and also so that the QA Meetup posts have a place to live on.

 

Leave a Reply

